Korean Stamp Portal Service K-stamp

Stamp tells exciting stories! Welcome to the Korean Stamp Portal System

title

home Stamp Collecting Info on Korean Stamps Stamp Issuance Program

left menu title

  • Information on Korean stamp
    • History
    • Stamp gallery
    • Stamp Issuance Program
  • K-stamp news
  • Philatelic Focus
    • K-stamp Focus
    • Stamp Story
    • K-stamp news
top

2010 Stamp Issuance Program

Order Issue Title Types Remarks
  20 Jan. 25 (Wed) 4
  19 Feb. 10 (Fri) 4 Sticker
  18 Feb. 20 (Mon) 2 S/S
  17 Mar. 21 (Tue) 8 Sticker
  16 Apr. 21 (Fri) 1
  15 Apr. 27 (Thur) 3
  14 May 2 (Tue) 4
  13 May 15 (Mon) 4
  12 May 29 (Mon) 2
  11 Jun. 5 (Mon) 2
  10 Jun. 27 (Tue) 2
  9 Jul. 18 (Tue) 4
  8 Aug. 1 (Tue) 2
  7 Sept. 1 (Fri) 4 S/S
  6 Sept. 15 (Fri) 1
first previous
1 2
next end